The Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) is an international, non-governmental organisation dedicated to promoting responsible management of the world’s forests. Since its foundation in 1994, FSC has grown to become the world’s most respected and widespread forest certification system.

FSC’s pioneering certification system, which now covers more than 200 million hectares of forest, enables businesses and consumers to choose wood, paper and other forest products made with materials that support responsible forestry.

Source: anz.fsc.org

See the 10 Principles for Responsible Forest Management

Please accept preferences, statistics, marketing cookies to watch this video.


Supply Chain Security Management System Trainings


health and safety

These certifications allow us to:

• Preserve the forest as a habitat for animals and plants
• Maintain the protective function of water, soil and climate of forests
• Protect the forest ecosystem’s biodiversity
• Verify the origin of raw materials and a sustainable management and harvesting system
• Respect the natural growth rhythm of the forest
• Support reforestation or natural regeneration of the subject areas
• Protect the rights and health of workers
• Favor short supply chains.